All Time Low Announce Album Pre-Order and Headlining Tour!


All Time Low

Announce Album Pre-Order & Headlining Tour

“The Rock Show At The End of the World”

August 6th, 2012: Baltimore, MD – The unstoppable 4-piece pop-punk band, All Time Low, have announced their upcoming album release pre-order and headlining tour, “The Rock Show At The End of the World”.

 

Fan Club pre-sale starts August 7th with general public on sale August 10th & 11th. Fans will have a chance to purchase a limited number of bundles, which includes a ticket to the show, pre-order of the new All Time Low CD, and a copy of Alternative Press magazine.  Everyone that purchases a bundle will gain admission to a pre-show signing with the band.

 

Tickets for the All Time Low headlining tour are available here: The Summer Set, Downtown Fiction and Hit The Lights will support. On three select shows, The Early November will be performing instead of The Summer Set**. Tour kickoff starts Friday, October 12th in New Jersey

 

 




“The Rock Show At The End of the World” Tour Dates

 

Fri Oct 12 **                        Sayreville, NJ                                    Starland Ballroom

Sat Oct 13 **                       Rochester, NY                                  Water Street Music Hall

Sun Oct 14 **                      Cincinnati, OH                                   Bogart’s

Mon Oct 15                         Cleveland, OH                                   House of Blues

Tue Oct 16                          Chicago, IL                                        House of Blues

Wed Oct 17                        Detroit, MI                                           St. Andrews Hall

Sun Oct 21                         Milwaukee, WI                                    The Rave

Mon Oct 22                        Minneapolis, MN                                 First Avenue

Tue Oct 23                         Omaha, NE                                        Slowdown

Wed Oct 24                        Denver, CO                                       Summit Music Hall

Fri Oct 26                           Boise, ID                                            Knitting Factory

Sat Oct 27                          Portland, OR                                     Hawthorne Theatre

Sun Oct 28                         Seattle, WA                                       El Corazon

Tue Oct 30                         San Francisco, CA                           The Fillmore

Wed Oct 31                        West Hollywood, CA                        House of Blues

Thu Nov 1                           San Diego, CA                                 House of Blues

Fri Nov 2                             Anaheim, CA                                    House of Blues

Sat Nov 3                            Las Vegas, NV                                 House of Blues

Sun Nov 4                           Tempe, AZ                                       The Marquee

Tue Nov 6                           Houston, TX                                     House of Blues

Wed Nov 7                          Dallas, TX                                        House of Blues

Fri Nov 9                             Jacksonville, FL                               Freebird Live

Sat Nov 10                         Ft. Lauderdale, FL                             Revolution

Sun Nov 11                        Lake Buena Vista, FL                       House of Blues

Tues Nov 13                       Atlanta, GA                                      The Masquerade

Wed Nov 14                       Carrboro, NC                                   Cat’s Cradle

Thu Nov 15                        Norfolk, VA                                      The Norva

Fri Nov 16                          Allentown, PA                                  Crocodile Rock Café

Sat Nov 17                        Philadelphia, PA                               Theatre of the Living Arts

Sun Nov 18                       New York, NY                                  Irving Plaza

Tues Nov 20                     Hartford, CT                                     Webster Theater

Wed Nov 21                      Boston, MA                                      Paradise Rock Club

Fri Nov 23                         Baltimore, MD                                  Rams Head Live

 

** The Early November instead of The Summer Set