Ravenface release music video for Transparency

UK metal band Ravenface have just released a new music video for Transparency! Their new album ‘DIVIDED KINGDOM’ Is Available on iTunes now https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/divided-kingdom/id582001170

Ravenface are a Metal Band from Northern England.
Founded by band front-man, James Denton in 2007 the band was joined by Dom Rodriguez (Drums) and Billy Dowdall (Bass), Ravenface was formed.
After building a loyal following in their region, they expanded to gigs throughout the UK. The summer of 2007 saw the release of the first Ravenface EP ‘Isolation’. This debut EP accumulated over 10,000 downloads in its first year, despite being self released.
In late 2008, the band recruited William Rod Collins on guitar and Jack Ormound-Prout (Guitar) the following year. Thus completing the line up to the present day.
Their debut album ‘This is Annihilation’ was released in October 2010 to a great response by fans. Tracks were featured in UK metal magazines such as MetalHammer and Bizzare.
Kerrang! DJ Alex Baker said : “I think these guys are spot on – tight as hell, soaring guitar lines ! The longer I listened the more I liked them and I’d imagine they’d be great live too!“
Following a ground shaking performance at Hammerfest III in March, The band cannot wait to push forward and to keep building.