AYREON’s ‘The Theory Of Everything’ Pre-Order Details Announced + New Album Trailer Launched


On October 29, 2013, the glorious new AYREON album, The Theory Of Everything, will be released in the United States via InsideOutMusic, and pre-order options are available now. Head over to the CM Distro Shop here to reserve your Digipack copy today (CLICK HERE). The digipack edition comes with a limited edition Deluxe Artbook (2CD, DVD + Bonus 2CD), which includes a 48-page perfect binding book with plenty of artwork, the bonus DVD with a making of feature, full length interviews and the recording session time lapse footage  and in addition all tracks as instrumental versions on two CDs.

There is also a special pre-order package COMING SOON, which will be available through the CM Distro Shop that includes a t-shirt, 7-inch single, and poster all bundled together with the limited deluxe Artbook version of the album.


Also today, a new trailer was posted previewing bits of the new album! Watch it here: http://youtu.be/V7QL2DXc4do

Vocalists (in order of appearance):
JB (Grand Magus) as The Teacher
Sara Squadrani (Ancient Bards) as The Girl
Michael Mills (Toehider) as The Father
Cristina Scabbia (Lacuna Coil) as The Mother
Tommy Karevik (Kamelot) as The Prodigy
Marko Hietala (Nightwish) as The Rival
John Wetton (King Crimson, Asia) as The Psychiatrist

Ed Warby –drums
Rick Wakeman – keyboards
Keith Emerson – keyboards
Jordan Rudess – keyboards
Steve Hackett – lead guitar
Troy Donockley – Uilleann pipes and low flute
Arjen Anthony Lucassen –electric and acoustic guitars, bass guitar, mandolin and keyboards.

(Ben Mathot –violins, Maaike Peterse –cellos, Jeroen Goossens – flute , bass flute, piccolo, bamboo flute and contrabass flute, Siddharta Barnhoorn – orchestrations, Michael Mills – Irish Bouzouki)