Eskimo Callboy Premiering One Song Each Day Leading Up to Release of “We Are The Mess” LP ; Out Jan 14 in the U.S. (Jan 10 in Europe)


Eskimo Callboy are counting down the days until the release of their new LP “We Are The Mess” by premiering one song each day until the album’s release on Jan 14 in the US. The countdown kicked off yesterday at: Keep checking back each day to hear new tracks.


The title track, “We Are The Mess”, from the German electro metal rockers made an impressive debut last month, landing at #18 on the U.S. iTunes metal chart, while also dominating Germany’s iTunes metal chart, where they came in at #1.


“We Are The Mess” will be released in the States via Germany’s Redfield Records.


Already a major force in the European metal scene, Eskimo Callboy first came to the attention of the American music scene via their debut release via Earache Records. The band most recently toured the U.S. on the Fight To Unite Tour 2013 with Kottonmouth Kings, Deuce and more.


While the six members of Eskimo Callboy have been actively involved in music for over 10 years, the band as a unit formed in 2010 when they set out to create what they describe as, “danceable porn-metal,with a pinch of psychedelic glam rock.“ Their intent was to polarize listeners and get people talking. The plan worked, as in the past three years Eskimo Callboy has gone on to release a successful EP and LP and has toured the world, converting skeptics into fans with each performance.


In speaking of the songs that make up the new LP, co-frontman Sushi explains, “The new album is harder and at the same time it has become more pop, though it remains connected to the previous style, so that we can say that we have remained faithful to ourselves. Behind every song lies a true story. However, no one should take the lyrics too seriously, because they involve a lot of sarcasm. They are about parties, sex, booze experiences and interpersonal relationships.”


To view the music video for the album’s title track, “We Are The Mess” visit:


To purchase the new single “We Are The Mess” on iTunes:

To pre-order the LP “We Are The Mess”:


Eskimo Callboy is:

Sushi (Vocals), Kevin (Vocals), Daniel (Guitar), Pascal (Guitar), Daniel (Bass), David (Drums)