Canadian Thrashers ANNIHILATOR to Release Limited Edition Version of “Feast” with Bonus Live DVD on March 11, 2014 via UDR Music


Looks like you zombies can‘t get enough of the Feast! ANNIHILATOR‘s latest masterpiece is let loose again as Limited Edition No. 2  – with re-recorded ANNIHILATOR classics on CD and the full Wacken Festival show on DVD, all in a special Ecolbook version with a new 3D cover!


This edition contains:

–   The new album Feast in a CD-sized book with extra pages in the booklet

–   The 15-song bonus CD Re-Kill with newly recorded ANNIHILATOR classics

–   Plus a never-seen-before live DVD filmed at last year‘s Wacken Open Air, when the band opened the festival relentlessly regardless of the blistering heat!

–   Not to mention a brand new 3D cover taking over where the original Feast cover left us. Which means: More zombies, and they are coming closer!


That‘s 35 songs-worth of the finest Canadian thrash metal. Pretty cool package, eh?

The Feast Ecolbook version will be available in US on March 11, 2014.


ANNIHILATOR’s 14th studio album Feast was released in August 2013 to critical acclaim and reached the charts in several countries, among them Germany (#20), Finland (#17), Switzerland (#36) and France (#76).




1. Deadlock
2. No Way Out
3. Smear Campaign
4. No Surrender
5. Wrapped
6. Perfect Angel Eyes
7. Demon Code
8. Fight The World
9. One Falls, Two Rise


BONUS DISC RE-KILL (Best-of rerecorded 2012)”

1. Fun Palace
2. Alison Hell
3. King Of The Kill
4. Never, Neverland
5. Set The World On Fire
6. Welcome To Your Death W.T.Y.D.
7. No Zone
8. Bloodbath
9. 21
10. Stonewall
11. Ultra Motion
12. Time Bomb
13. Refresh The Demon
14. Word Salad
15. Brain Dance


Bonus DVD filmed live at Wacken 2013:

1. Smear Campaign
2. King Of The Kill
3. No Way Out
4. Clown Parade
5. Set The World On Fire
6. W.T.Y.D.
7. Fun Palace
8. I Am In Command
9. No Zone
10. Fiasco
11. Alison Hell



Peace, love and thrash metal… and zombies!

Join the Feast!



Canadian metal band ANNIHILATOR is the lifework of guitarist Jeff Waters. Founded in 1984, the band took the metal scene by storm with their debut 1989 release Alice In Hell, upped the ante with 1990’s Never, Neverland – setting the standards for thrash metal fans around the world.   While most late-80’s era metal bands disappeared, ANNIHILATOR went on to forge nine more studio CDs, DVDs and live releases, all consistently selling well and remaining true to the heavy metal cause. ANNIHILATOR has given the metal world a sound that is one of the clearest, most tasteful mixture of huge, metal riffs with the idea of the perfect song. The band boasts tours with everyone from Judas Priest to Pantera to Trivium plus, have taken part in dozens of headlining tours and festivals around the world since 1989. No rest for the wicked!


To learn more about ANNIHILATOR, visit these sites: