Famous Last Words Announce August 26 Release Date for New Album ‘Council Of The Dead’; New Song To Premiere This Thursday



Famous Last Words’ new album, ‘Council Of The Dead’, will be released on August 26th. InVogue Records will also be launching pre-orders for the album THIS THURSDAY, 7/10/14.


They will also be releasing a BRAND NEW SONG this Thursday!

The track-listing for the album is:

1. Letter To The Council
2. Council Of The Dead
3. The Fog
4. Hell In The Headlights
5. Brothers In Arms
6. The Killing Zone
7. Fading Memories
8. Entity
9. The Uprise
10. My Life Before My Eyes
11. One In The Chamber
12. The End Of The Beginning


Catch the band on the Hope Revolution Tour starting August 8th.



InVogue Records