INCITE’s “Up In Hell” is Out Today – Streaming Now via Metal Injection + Read a Brand New, In-Depth Interview


Aggressive modern metal band INCITE, fronted by Richie Cavalera, unleash their brand new album Up In Hell today via Minus HEAD Records! Along with a brand new, in-depth interview with Richie, Metal Injection is celebrating today’s release by streaming Up In Hell in its entirety here:


Take a listen and order your copy now via iTunes or Amazon.


A brand new music video for the track ‘Fallen’ will premiere next week, so stay tuned for more details coming soon!


Up In Hell was produced at Hideaway Studios by Matt Hyde (Deftones, Slayer, Hatebreed, Parkway Drive), who is also responsible for the recording, mixing and mastering of the record. Production assistance was provided by Thomas Bellier and Jon Nicholson of Drum Fetish is credited as drum technician on the album.



Up In Hell Track Listing:

1. Up In Hell

2. WTF

3. False Flag

4. Fallen

5. Rightful Spot (feat. Liam Cormier of Cancer Bats)

6. Rise to Greatness

7. Who Am I

8. Still Here

9. Losing Grip

10. To the Depths



Over the years, INCITE has toured alongside the likes of Dillinger Escape Plan, Soulfly, Throwdown, Cavalera Conspiracy, and more. Moreover, they’ve been praised by everybody from Kerrang! and Revolver to ARTISTdirect. In addition, INCITE has reached Top-40-status on Sirius Metal Charts with tracks like ‘Army of Darkness’ and the Devil’s Dozen on Liquid Metal with ‘The Aftermath’. Revolver also named 2012’s All Out War its “Album of the Week” upon release.


For more information INCITE, please visit these websites: