A Skylit Drive release “Within These Walls” music video – Reveal new lineup


A Skylit Drive have released a music video for their latest single, “Within These Walls,” which features drummer Brandon Rage (Motionless In White, the Witch Was Right, Imperative Reaction) and bassist Michael Labelle (Last Day Within, Preeminent, Of Reverie). Check it out below and leave us a comment with your thoughts!