Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! announce new album “Get Lost, Find Yourself”


Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! have announced their new album, “Get Lost, Find Yourself,” out May 19th via Fearless Records. Check out the track listing, artwork, and teaser for, “Playing Dead,” below! Let us know what you think of it below!

Track listing:

1. Playing Dead
2. City of Light
3. The Other Line
4. Set It Straight
5. Pull You Under
6. What Goes Around
7. Worst Case Scenario
8. Twist The Knife
9. Get Lost, Find Yourself
10. Every Moment