New Found Glory Announce Resurrection: Ascension + Release “Vicious Love” ft. Hayley Williams




Resurrection: Ascension


Release New Music Video For

“Vicious Love”

Featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore


NFG To Hit The Road This Fall For Co-Headline Tour With

Yellowcard + Special Guest Tigers Jaw


Set To Perform at The Alternative Press Music Awards With

Hayley Williams of Paramore


July 22ndCoral Springs, FL – Pop-punk icons New Found Glory have announced Resurrection: Ascension, a reissue of their latest album Resurrection! The reissue, which is set to drop via Hopeless Records on October 9th, 2015, includes 2 new tracks, “The Enemy” and “The Crown” and a new version of “Vicious Love” featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore. Fans can watch the new music video for the track now here:, or tune in to the APMAs where the band will be performing the track with Hayley live. There will also be a new version of “Ready and Willing” as well as unreleased acoustic tracks.


Resurrection: Ascension will be available both digitally and on vinyl. Pre-order packages are available now through MerchNow here:, and include an exclusive vinyl variant with a limited pressing of 1000. Fans can pre-order the album on iTunes as well here:


New Found Glory is set to perform with Hayley Williams of Paramore at the 2015 Journeys Alternative Press Music Awards, fueled by Monster Energy Drink! Fans can now pick up the APMAs issue of Alternative Press, which features Chad Gilbert and Hayley Williams on the cover. In addition to the performance, the band is nominated for Artist of the Year and Cyrus Bolooki is nominated for Best Drummer. Fans can purchase tickets to the APMA’s here:


New Found Glory will be hitting the road this fall for a co-headline tour with Yellowcard, along with special guest Tigers Jaw! Tickets and upgrades can be purchased at


New Found Glory released their newest studio album Resurrection on October 7th via Hopeless Records. The album debuted at #25 on the Billboard Top 200 Chart, surpassing the band’s 2011 release, Radiosurgery, in both sales numbers and charting position. Resurrection is available for purchase on iTunes here:


New Found Glory is Jordan Pundik (lead vocals), Chad Gilbert (lead guitar), Ian Grushka (bass guitar) and Cyrus Bolooki (drums).


Resurrection: Ascension Track Listing:

1. Selfless

2. Resurrection

3. The Worst Person

4. The Enemy *

5. Ready and Willing II *

6. The Crown *

7. One More Round

8. Vicious Love (feat. Hayley Williams) *

9. Persistent

10. Stories Of A Different Kind

11. Degenerate

12. Angel

13. Stubborn

14. Living Hell

15. On My Own

16. Ready and Willing (Acoustic) *

17. Persistent (Acoustic) *

18. Living Hell (Acoustic) *

19. Vicious Love

20. Ready and Willing


Upcoming Tour Dates:

w/ Yellowcard and Tigers Jaw


Oct 8                          Livewire                                             Scottsdale, AZ

Oct 10                        Gas Monkey                                      Dallas, TX

Oct 11                        House of Blues                                  Houston, TX

Oct 13                        Mavericks                                          Jacksonville, FL

Oct 14                        Revolution                                         Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Oct 16                        House of Blues                                  Lake Buena Vista, FL

Oct 17                        The Masquerade                               Atlanta, GA

Oct 18                        The Ritz                                             Raleigh, NC

Oct 20                        The NorVa                                         Norfolk, VA

Oct 22                        The Fillmore                                      Silver Spring, MD

Oct 23                        Electric Factory                                 Philadelphia, PA

Oct 24                        Best Buy Theatre                              New York, NY

Oct 25                        Danforth Music Hall                           Toronto, ON

Oct 27                        Upstate Concert Hall                         Clifton Park, NY

Oct 28                         Starland Ballroom                             Sayreville, NJ

Oct 30                         The Palladium                                   Worcester, MA

Oct 31                         Sands Bethlehem Event Center        Bethlehem, PA

Nov 2                          House of Blues                                  Cleveland, OH

Nov 3                          Headliners Music Hall                        Louisville, KY

Nov 5                          St. Andrew’s Hall                               Detroit, MI

Nov 6                          Concord Music Hall                           Chicago, IL

Nov 7                          Concord Music Hall                           Chicago, IL

Nov 8                         The Pageant                                      St. Louis, MO

Nov 10                       Summit Music Hall                             Denver, CO

Nov 11                       The Complex                                     Salt Lake City, UT

Nov 13                       The Showbox                                     Seattle, WA
Nov 14                       Roseland Theater                              Portland, OR

Nov 15                       Regency Ballroom                             San Francisco, CA

Nov 17                       Ace of Spades                                   Sacramento, CA

Nov 18                       House of Blues                                  Anaheim, CA

Nov 20                       Wiltern Theatre                                  Los Angeles, CA

Nov 21                       Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas                  Las Vegas, NV

Nov 22                       House of Blues                                  San Diego, CA


For More Information:


For Updates on New Found Glory, Please Visit: