The Ready Set Premiere New Single + Music Video For Title-Track


Premiere New Single + Music Video For
“I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love” 


Watch Now With Red Bull Music:


New Album
I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love
Out April 8th via Hopeless Records
Album Available For Pre-Order:


April 1st, 2016 – Los Angeles, CA – Electro-pop act, The Ready Set, are excited to premiere their newest single, “I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love” with Red Bull Music. Watch the video here: “I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love” is the title-track from The Ready Set’s upcoming album, set for release April 8, 2016 via Hopeless Records. For more information, please visit:


Fans can stream The Ready Set’s recent single, “Swim“, on Being Blogged: Watch the video for “Disappearing Act” on Kick Kick Snare, here:, and check out the first single, “Good Enough“, here: The new album is now available to pre-order on iTunes, which includes a free instant download of “Good Enough”: An exclusive version of the album with three extra tracksis available to pre-order through Target: Fans can also pre-order various merch bundles from the webstore, here:


“‘To me it is a powerful statement in a sort of sad way,” explains Jordan Witzigreuter of The Ready Set, regarding his reasoning behind the title, “I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love”. “The album itself is a little less uplifting than some of my previous stuff, and maybe a bit more introspective. The title represents the realization that it’s never better to close yourself off and try to go through life alone. Everybody needs somebody.”


I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love Track Listing


1. Disappearing Act
2. Being Afraid
3. Good Enough
4. Concrete
5. I Will Be Nothing Without Your Love
6. Run With Me
7. Should We Go Downtown
8. Swim
9. No Love (feat. Ansley Newman)
10. First
11. Fire In The Sky
12. See You


Jordan Witzigreuter was only 20 years old when nearly overnight, the young Indiana-born musician-who had spent the better part of his teens writing an arsenal of illegally catchy, electro-pop songs-was plucked from near obscurity and thrust into the spotlight. Six years have passed since the release of The Ready Set’s debut album, I’m Alive, I’m Dreaming, which hit No. 3 on Billboard’s Heatseekers chart, thanks to the platinum-selling success of the LP’s first single, “Love Like Woe. 2011 saw the release of The Ready Set’s sophomore album Feel Good Now and the hit song “Young Forever.” The band’s most recent album, 2014’s The Bad & The Better, charted at #75 on the Billboard 200. The Ready Set has toured with The Wanted, Carly Rae Jepsen, Cher Lloyd, Breathe Carolina, We The Kings, and more.



Tour Dates:
Apr 1           The Roxy Theater              Los Angeles, CA (w/ Set It Off and Pop! Fiction)