Touché Amoré announce new album & stream new song


Touché Amoré have announced a new album titled “Stage Four.” Along side the announcement they are streaming their new song, “Palm Dreams.” The album is due out September 16th via Epitaph Records. Check out the song and track listing below, let us know what you think of it!

Preorders are available now.

1. Flowers and You
2. New Halloween
3. Rapture
4. Displacement
5. Benediction
6. Eight Seconds
7. Palm Dreams
8. Softer Spoken
9. Posing Holy
10. Water Damage
11. Skyscraper (featuring Julien Baker)